Dennis E. W. O'Connor
George W. Playdon, Jr.
Jerrold K. Guben
Michael J. McGuigan
Cid H. Inouye
Kelvin H. Kaneshiro
Jeffre W. Juliano, LL.M
Dennis E.W. O'Connor Jr.
Peter B. Carlisle
Lahela H. F. Hite

Dennis J. Hwang
Randolph R. Slaton

Kristi L. Arakaki
Cecily D. M. Kaya
Carissa A.M. Goto

Please be aware that this website is for information purposes only and that no attorney-client relationship is established solely by contacting any of its attorneys from the information provided on the website.  Information provided will not be treated as confidential until a formal attorney-client relationship is established.  Also, no confidential information should be sent via the internet, including but not limited to, email and other unsecured methods.

© O'Connor Playdon & Guben LLP